

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: November 12, 2020 (Silver Spring, MD)

Contact: Jackie Roberts – NASUCA President Elect, (304) 558-0526,

JRoberts@cad.state.wv.us

or David Springe – NASUCA Executive Director, (785) 550-7606,

david.springe@nasuca.org

NASUCA Elects 2021 Officers and Executive Committee

Silver Spring, MD – At its 2020 (Virtual) Annual Meeting the National Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates (NASUCA) today elected its 2021 Officers and Executive Committee. The following NASUCA members will serve:

2021 NASUCA Officers:

Jackie Roberts (West Virginia) President
Chris Ayers (North Carolina) Vice President
William I. Fine (Indiana) Treasurer
Rebecca Tepper (Massachusetts) Secretary

2021 Executive Committee:

Michele Beck (Utah)
Bryce Freeman (Wyoming)
Stefanie A. Brand (New Jersey)
Cindy Schonhaut (Colorado)
Andrew Slater (Delaware)
Michael Moody (Michigan AG)
Lisa Gafken (Washington)

NASUCA is a voluntary association of 59 consumer advocate offices in 43 states, the District of Columbia, Jamaica, Puerto Rico and Barbados, with Associate and Affiliate members that also represent utility consumer interests. NASUCA's members are designated by the laws of their respective jurisdictions to represent the interests of utility consumers before state and federal regulators and in the courts. For more information, please see http://nasuca.org/.