Synapse Energy Economics
485 Massachusetts Avenue
Suite 2
Cambridge, MA 02139
Contact: Bruce Biewald
(617) 661-3248
FAX: (617) 661-0599
Email: bbiewald@synapse-energy.com
Website: www.synapse-energy.com

Ostrander Consulting

1121 S.W. Chetopa Trail
Topeka, KS 66615
Contact: Bion Ostrander
(785) 478-9099
FAX: (785) 478-9399
E-mail: bionostrander@cox.net

Corporate Analytics, Inc.
5928 Southgate Road
Rochester, MI 48306
Contact: Seb Coppola
248-601-2800
Fax: 248-601-0069
Email: sebcoppola@corplytics.com
Website: www.corplytics.com

Rothschild Financial Consulting
15 Lake Road
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Contact: Aaron Rothschild
203-894-2308
Fax: 203-403-2021
Email: aaron@rothschildfinancial.com
Website: Rothschildfinancial.com

PCMG and Associates
22 Brooks Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Contact: Dr. Karl R. Pavlovic
(202) 422-2720
Email:          kpavlovic@pcmgregcon.com
Website:      www.pcmgregcon.com

Technical Associates, Inc.
9030 Stony Point Parkway , Suite 580
Richmond , VA 23235
Contact: Gelen A. Watkins
Phone: 804-272-5363
Fax: 804-272-3598
E-Mail: watkinsg@TAI-econ.com
Website: www.tai-econ.com

Exeter Associates, Inc.
10480 Little Patuxent Parkway
Suite 300
Columbia, MD 21044
Contact: Thomas Catlin
410-992-7500
Fax: 410-992-3445
Email: tcatlin@exeterassociates.com
Website: www.exeterassociates.com

Nova Energy Consultants
1350 SE Maynard Road
Suite 101
Cary, NC 27511
Contact: Kevin O’ Donnell
Phone: 919-461-0270
Fax: 919-461-0570
E-Mail: kodonnell@novaenergyconsultants.com
Website: www.novaenergyconsultants.com