Synapse Energy Economics
485 Massachusetts Avenue
Suite 2
Cambridge, MA 02139
Contact: Bruce Biewald
(617) 661-3248
FAX: (617) 661-0599
Email: bbiewald@synapse-energy.com
Website: www.synapse-energy.com

Exeter Associates, Inc.
10480 Little Patuxent Parkway
Suite 300
Columbia, MD 21044
Contact: Thomas Catlin
410-992-7500
Fax: 410-992-3445
Email: tcatlin@exeterassociates.com
Website: www.exeterassociates.com

Daymark Energy Advisors
One Washington Mall, Fl 9
Boston, MA 02108
Contact: Marc Montalvo
617-778-5515
Email: mmontalvo@daymarkea.com
Website: www.daymarkea.com

Larkin & Associates, PLLC
15728 Farmington Road
Livonia, MI 48154
Contact: Hugh Larkin, Jr.
(734) 522-3420
FAX: 734-522-1410
E-Mail: HLarkinJR@aol.com

Nova Energy Consultants
1350 SE Maynard Road
Suite 101
Cary, NC 27511
Contact: Kevin O’ Donnell
Phone: 919-461-0270
Fax: 919-461-0570
E-Mail: kodonnell@novaenergyconsultants.com
Website: www.novaenergyconsultants.com


PCMG and Associates
22 Brooks Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Contact: Dr. Karl R. Pavlovic
(202) 422-2720
Email: kpavlovic@pcmgregcon.com
Contact: Dante Mugrace
(201) 320-7781
Email: dmugrace@pcmgregcon.com
Website: www.pcmgregcon.com