Vermont Energy Investment Corporation (VEIC)
128 Lakeside Ave., Suite 401
Burlington, VT 05401
Contact: Joananne Bachman
802-540-7838
Website: www.veic.org
Email: jbachmann@veic.org

CJEnergy Consulting
3707 Robinson Ave
Austin, TX 78722
Contact: Clarence L. Johnson
E-mail:cjenergyconsult@att.net

Blue Ridge Consulting Services, Inc.
2131 Woodruff Road
Suite 2100, PMB 309
Greenville, SC 29607
Contact: Michael J. McGarry, Sr.
Email: mmcgarry@blueridgecs.com
Website: www.blueridgecs.com

Corporate Analytics, Inc.
5928 Southgate Road
Rochester, MI 48306
Contact: Seb Coppola
248-601-2800
Fax: 248-601-0069
Email: sebcoppola@corplytics.com
Website: www.corplytics.com

Exeter Associates, Inc.
10480 Little Patuxent Parkway
Suite 300
Columbia, MD 21044
Contact: Thomas Catlin
410-992-7500
Fax: 410-992-3445
Email: tcatlin@exeterassociates.com
Website: www.exeterassociates.com

PCMG and Associates, LLC.
22 Brooks Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Contact: Dr. Karl R. Pavlovic
(202) 422-2720
Email: kpavlovic@pcmgregcon.com
Contact: Dr. Marlon Griffing
(651) 236-7970
Email: mgriffing@pcmgregcon.com
Website: www.pcmgregcon.com

 

Ostrander Consulting
1121 S.W. Chetopa Trail
Topeka, KS 66615
Contact: Bion Ostrander
(785) 478-9099
FAX: (785) 478-9399
E-mail: bionostrander@cox.net

Synapse Energy Economics
485 Massachusetts Avenue
Suite 2
Cambridge, MA 02139
Contact: Bruce Biewald
(617) 661-3248
FAX: (617) 661-0599
bbiewald@synapse-energy.com
www.synapse-energy.com

Technical Associates, Inc.
9030 Stony Point Parkway , Suite 580
Richmond , VA 23235
Contact: Gelen A. Watkins
Phone: 804-272-5363
Fax: 804-272-3598
E-Mail: watkinsg@TAI-econ.com
Website: www.tai-econ.com

Nova Energy Consultants
1350 SE Maynard Road
Suite 101
Cary, NC 27511
Contact: Kevin O’ Donnell
Phone: 919-461-0270
Fax: 919-461-0570
E-Mail: kodonnell@novaenergyconsultants.com
Website: www.novaenergyconsultants.com

Daymark Energy Advisors
One Washington Mall, Fl 9
Boston, MA 02108
Contact: Marc Montalvo
617-778-5515
Email: mmontalvo@daymarkea.com
Website: www.daymarkea.com